You can create as many HR Onboarding users as you need.
Users are the only people Aussie Time Sheet support team members are authorised to help with your HR Onboarding subscription.
The Account contact would normally be the first User added.
You only need to add one User when setting up your HR Onboarding.
Others can be added later.
You can add a User by pressing the blue Add User button.
Enter their first and last name, along with their email and choose whether you want them to be an Admin User or not.
A User is someone who can add new employees, which then emails a link to the new employee to add their employment information.
An Admin User can add, change, and delete other User profiles as well as add new employees.
Press SAVE at the bottom of the page to save changes.
Delete Users by clicking the red rubbish bin, then confirm changes.
Pressing the blue key next to the red rubbish bin will automatically send a password reset link to reset their Onboarding login password